Skip to Content
View Profile

C. Howard Nye

Martin Marietta Chairman, President & CEO

View Profile
First Vice Chair

Sepideh Saidi, PE

SEPI, Inc. President and CEO

View Profile
Second Vice Chair

Derek B. Steed

Glen Raven, Inc. Senior Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel

View Profile

Jule Smith

Fred Smith Company President

View Profile
Immediate Past Chair

Thomas J. Heiks

Fifth Third Bank Executive Vice President and Head of Commercial Middle Market Banking

View Profile
President and CEO

Gary J. Salamido, MS