Skip to Content

Executive Leadership

View Profile

Gary J. Salamido, MS

  • Chief Operating Officer and Acting President
View Profile

Kate Catlin Payne

  • Vice President of Communications
View Profile

Beth Shore

  • Vice President of Business Development
View Profile

Ray Starling

  • General Counsel
  • President of the NC Chamber Legal Institute
View Profile

Edward G. Troha

  • Vice President

Corporate Services

Kate Dorsch

  • Operations Manager

kdorsch@ncchamber.com

(919) 854-1499

Lucinda Eastwood

  • Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

leastwood@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1410

Amy Fowler

  • Director of Finance

afowler@ncchamber.com

(919) 792-6342

Bren Hensel

  • Executive Assistant to Membership Services

bhensel@ncchamber.com

(919) 854-1496

Kristy Kappel

  • Executive Assistant to the Chief Operating Officer

kkappel@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1404

Traca Williamson

  • Executive Assistant to VP of Business Development and VP of Communications

twilliamson@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1416

Events and Seminars

Dana Collier

  • Events Coordinator

dcollier@ncchamber.com

(919) 854-1495

Talisa Hite

  • Seminars and Events Manager

thite@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1421

Angela Sutton

  • Events Sponsorship Manager

asutton@ncchamber.com

(919) 792-6343

Membership Services

Matt Curran

  • Membership Development Manager

mcurran@ncchamber.com

(919) 854-1497

Alexandra Hinton

  • Member Relations Manager

ahinton@ncchamber.com

(919) 854-1498

Jake Sipe

  • Member Engagement Manager

jsipe@ncchamber.com

919-836-1408

Government Affairs

Debra Derr

  • Director of Government Affairs

dderr@ncchamber.com

(919) 852-3521

Jason Soper

  • Director of Government Affairs

jsoper@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1402

Communications

Emilea Boyette

  • Marketing Manager

eboyette@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1422

Taryn Carlson

  • Creative Manager

tcarlson@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1418

Kara Carter

  • Communications Manager

kcarter@ncchamber.com

(919) 836-1419

Daniela Henderson

  • Data Analytics Manager

dhenderson@ncchamber.com

(919) 825-1886

Chloe Madsen

  • Communications Manager

cmadsen@ncchamber.com

(919) 792-6345